Huntington Beach City School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Directory of Staff

 
       Student Support Services Administrative Team 
DISTRICT OFFICE  
Stacy Wheat, Director of Special Education
 (714) 378-2045
Megan Kempner, Program Specialist                                  
 (714) 378-2047
Alisha Tardif, Program Specialist
 (714) 378-2048
Cheryl Nord, Program Specialist
(714) 378-2073
Linda Stame, Administrative Secretary
 (714) 378-2046
Jennifer Ross, Student Services Department Assistant    
 (714) 378-2049
           
        Special Education Staff Site Assignments 
DWYER MIDDLE SCHOOL                                 (714) 536-7507  
Name/Title  E-Mail Address  
Randy Martinez, School Psychologist  rmartinez@hbcsd.us 
Janette Dunn, School Psychologist  jdunn@hbcsd.us 
Beth Demo, Speech and Language Pathologist        bdemo@hbcsd.us
Lauren Randall, Speech and Language Pathologist  lrandall@hbcsd.us 
Carley Delgrognale, Specialized Academic Instructor   cdelgrognale@hbcsd.us 
Danielle Edison, Specialized Academic Instructor  dedison@hbcsd.us
Katrina Handel, Specialized Academic Instructor  khandel@hbcsd.us
Colin Priebe, Specialized Academic Instructor  cpriebe@hbcsd.us
Kim Bollinger, Specialized Academic Instructor   kbollinger@hbcsd.us 
Sarah Hovenden, SDC 6-8 Specialized Academic Instructor  shovenden@hbcsd.us
   
EADER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL                        (714) 962-2451  
Jenna Parsons, School Psychologist  jparsons@hbcsd.us 
Donna Boehmer, Preschool Speech and Language Pathologist  dboehmer@hbcsd.us
Jennifer Reinig, Speech and Language Pathologist  jreinig@hbcsd.us
Angie Jacobs, Specialized Academic Instructor  ajacobs@hbcsd.us 
Joy Black, Specialized Academic Instructor  jblack@hbcsd.us
Jourdan Dowe, SDC Preschool Teacher  jdowe@hbcsd.us 
Maria Gallegos, SDC ABA Preschool Teacher  mgallegos@hbcsd.us
Natasha Paez, SDC ABA Preschool Teacher  npaez@hbcsd.us
Sara Rapp, SDC ABA Preschool Teacher  srapp@hbcsd.us 
   
HAWES ELEMENTARY SCHOOL                      (714) 963-8302  
Ashley Carroll, School Psychologist   acarroll@hbcsd.us 
Bonnie Aguinaga, Preschool School Psychologist  baguinaga@hbcsd.us 
Samina Faridani, Preschool Speech and Language Pathologist  sfaridani@hbcsd.us 
Kathi Tonini, Preschool Speech and Language Pathologist  ktonini@hbcsd.us
Allison Robar, Preschool Speech and Language Pathologist  arobar@hbcsd.us 
Gigi Leibl, Speech and Language Pathologist  gleibl@hbcsd.us
Cheri Carpenter, Adapted Physical Education Specialist  ccarpenter@hbcsd.us
Nicole Lewis, Occupational Therapist  nlewis@hbcsd.us 
Heather Montegani, Specialized Academic Instructor  hmontegani@hbcsd.us
Kim Ortloff, Specialized Academic Instructor  kortloff@hbcsd.us
Lisa Gold, ABA SDC K-1 SDC Specialized Academic Instructor  lgold@hbcsd.us 
Katherine Sampson, ABA SDC 3-5 Specialized Academic Instructor  ksampson@hbcsd.us 
   
MOFFETT ELEMENTARY SCHOOL                   (714) 963-8985  
Lindsey Basart, School Psychologist  lbasart@hbcsd.us 
Jenna Parsons, School Psychologist  jparsons@hbcsd.us 
Nicole Graves, Speech and Language Pathologist  ngraves@hbcsd.us
Ashleigh Orabona, Specialized Academic Instructor  aorabona@hbcsd.us
Carrie McNeely, SDC 4-5 Specialized Academic Instructor  cmcneely@hbcsd.us
   
PERRY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL                        (714) 962-3348  
Janette Dunn, School Psychologist  jdunn@hbcsd.us 
Lauren Randall, Speech and Language Pathologist  lrandall@hbcsd.us
Angela Jacobs, Specialized Academic Instructor  ajcobs@hbcsd.us
Jennifer Hiller, Specialized Academic Instructor  jhiller@hbcsd.us
Karin Williams, SDC K-1 Specialized Academic Instructor  kwilliams@hbcsd.us 
   
PETERSON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL                (714) 378-1515  
Natasha Adamo, School Psychologist   nadamo@hbcsd.us 
April Paramo, Speech and Language Pathologist  aparamo@hbcsd.us 
Peter Dawson, Specialized Academic Instructor  pdawson@hbcsd.us
Tyler Clegg, Specialized Academic Instructor  tclegg@hbcsd.us 
Nancy Serafano, SDC K-1 Specialized Academic Instructor  nserafano@hbcsd.us
   
SEACLIFF ELEMENTARY SCHOOL                   (714) 841-7081   
Lindsey Basart, School Psychologist  lbasart@hbcsd.us  
Cathie Butcher, Speech and Language Pathologist  cbutcher@hbcsd.us
Beth Bruton, Specialized Academic Instructor  bbruton@hbcsd.us
Nicole Messick, SDC 1-2 Specialized Academic Instructor  nmessick@hbcsd.us
Kyliegh Kramer, SDC 3-5 Specialized Academic Instructor  kkramer@hbcsd.us
   
SMITH ELEMENTARY SCHOOL                        (714) 536-1469  
Lisa Endelman, School Psychologist  lendelman@hbcsd.us 
Donna TenBrink, Speech and Language Pathologist  dtenbrink@hbcsd.us
Julie Felix, Specialized Academic Instructor  jfelix@hbcsd.us
Judy Knapp, Specialized Academic Instructor  jknapp@hbcsd.us 
Jennifer Gleason, SDC 3-5 Specialized Academic Instructor  jgleason@hbcsd.us 
   
SOWERS MIDDLE SCHOOL                               (714) 962-7738  
Anne Rugani, School Psychologist  arugani@hbcsd.us 
Tricia Acosta, School Psychologist  tacosta@hbcsd.us 
Ginger Carlucci, Speech and Language Pathologist  gcarlucci@hbcsd.us
Annette Crump, Specialized Academic Instructor  acrump@hbcsd.us
Ellen Postiff, Specialized Academic Instructor  epostiff@hbcsd.us
Susan Webb, Specialized Academic Instructor  swebb@hbcsd.us
Michelle Sullivan, Specialized Academic Instructor  msullivan@hbcsd.us 
Lisa Durie, SDC 6-8 Specialized Academic Instructor  ldurie@hbcsd.us
Corrine Hinkle, ABA SDC 6-8 Specialized Academic Instructor  chinkle@hbcsd.us